This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.9
Value
9.0
Reviews
    Jessicca
    us
    4.2
    January 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brittany
    us
    5.8
    January 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zane
    us
    10
    December 29, 2017
    I will be back
    I liked everything
    I ALWAYS stay at Earth Inn In Jackson Mn, been staying there off n on for the last 20 yrs,love that place, always a clean room, very very cozy, parking, close to restaurant, gas station, very reasonable rates, super nice owners, Keep up the good work
    us
    7.5
    December 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    December 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    us
    9.6
    November 28, 2017
    Will stay here for my events in the area due to quiet location.
    Bed was basic spring construction, comfortable but noticeable while sleeping.
    Quiet location, comfortable room.
    Ashkan
    us
    10
    November 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steven
    us
    10
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kimberly
    us
    10
    November 20, 2017
    It was very relaxing.
    There was only one rocking chair in the room, and my husband claimed it.
    It was just a very relaxing, quiet, quaint, clean, inexpensive stay. One of the best sleeps I have had in a long while. I will definitely stay again when I come back to town. Thanks Joe and staff
    us
    9.2
    November 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    October 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Larry
    us
    10
    October 16, 2017
    Very nice
    Nothing
    Nicely decorated,great owners
    Laura
    us
    8.3
    October 6, 2017
    No frills, friendly staff, clean. Good value.
    George
    us
    7.9
    September 22, 2017
    Comfortable and convenient
    The lighting throughout could be improved.
    Convenience coming off the highway
    sally
    us
    8.3
    September 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    September 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amy
    us
    10
    September 6, 2017
    We arrived late and the hostess took time to take care of all our comforts. We really felt welcome.
    The bathroom was very small. No tub just a shower.
    Very friendly helpful staff. The decor was beautiful. Loved the tile and paint colors. Very midwestern. Very clean. We only stayed 1 night but would definitely stay longer.
    Mari
    us
    10
    August 31, 2017
    Very good
    The rooms were nice and clean and a good location for are family weekend away
    Marjorie
    us
    10
    August 28, 2017
    It was a very pleasant experience. I'll definitely stay here when in the area again.
    I loved the décor in the room. Bed was definitely very comfortable. The staff was very pleasant and personable. I'll definitely book at this hotel when I'm back in the area.
Loading reviews...
Close